YOU DON’T HAVE TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT!

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US………

red stars

UDI Z.  3/24/2016

We recently moved to LA from San Francisco. After finally finding a place and having our stuff moved in from storage, we decided to have some things cleaned. We have a dog and a cat and although they are house trained, our yellow lab eats ANYTHING he can get, just to throw it right back up on the rug. DryMaster was recommended by local friends.
Me and my partner were very pleased with the outcome. Aaron, a pretty friendly young guy, showed up on time and was very professional. I thought he was very upfront about the process. When we showed him one of the rugs that was really badly stained, he was honest about how much we should expect. Yet it came out better than we ever expected. He also cleaned a sectional. We were glad with how things came out so we asked him to do another rug we did not plan on and he was very accommodating.
I think he did a great job and we would definitely have him come back

red stars

Joseph Krimble  3/22/2016

We have Aaron come at least yearly to clean all of our rugs and sofas – the results always surpass our expectations and the customer service is top notch!  I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to liven up their carpet or furniture – our stuff looked brand new again!

red stars

Valarie D. 3/20/2016

Great service, great results, good prices. This is the second time I have Aaron clean my carpet and again I am impressed with his hard work and the result.
I highly recommend him!

red stars

Kevin R.  3/15/2016

Aaron came by and did my carpets and he was fantastic!  Very polite, courteous, and professional.  And my carpets look great!  Thank you, Aaron!!

red stars

Janice M. 3/12/2016

So easy!  Faster and more professional than many of the other carpet cleaners I’ve used.  Aaron did a great job explaining our options and cleaned our air ducts and carpets perfectly!  Will use them again for sure.

red stars

K D.   3/2/2016

I’m impressed!  I honestly thought my couches were beyond help.  I called DryMasters because I had a coupon and wasn’t expecting much, however Aaron from DryMasters was awesome and was able to make my sofa and love seat look like new in under an hour.  He also knew a lot about the material of my couch and had some great advice.  I’ll make this a yearly investment.

red stars

Morgan H.  2/29/2016

I have had other carpet cleaning companies and DryMaster far surpassed that experience.  The were professional, courteous, and pulled an incredible amount of dirt from our carpets.  Junior was a pro and very accommodating.  Highly recommend.

red stars

Eric R.  2/25/2016

I’ve got wall to wall carpet in my house and a big dog that likes to hang out on the carpet. I called this company to clean my carpets. I told the person that answered the phone that I was only available on Wednesday, but I didn’t want to spend my day off waiting for them. They gave me a one hour window, which they honored. The technician that showed up was very friendly and professional. The price they quoted me was reasonable.  My carpet was dry within about two hours after they finished. All in all they did a great job. I will use them again in the future.

red stars

Michelle M. 2/19/2016

Just had area rugs and couches cleaned – Aaron was great – informative not pushing about Cleaning packages – fast but thorough – will be using them again – even got a stain out that was left by another cleaning company

red stars

Charlotte M. 1/28/2016

Everyone  has been super helpful! Arron who came to my home was especially nice! I am super pleased with the service and the extra care!

red stars

Marrisa B. 1/14/2016

Great company I would definitely use them again! Good communication, great price and our carpets cleaner than have been in awhile.

AND IT GOES ON AND ON…………………….